质量 & 可持续发展
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
联系方式

可持续性

通过结合数字化和实质性解决方案,我们可以发挥最大的作用。

可持续性可以通过多种方式来理解,我们选择从与我们业务相关的五个角度来介绍可持续性。我们将可持续发展工作视为我们所有活动和日常工作的组成部分。在Semcon,我们始终以最终用户的需求和行为为基础,通过以创新和可持续的方式创建未来的技术解决方案,为可持续发展的社会做出最好的贡献。

通过将创新的数字化解决方案与实际产品和生产环境相结合,我们可以做出最大的贡献。在开发数字化解决方案时,我们会从三个视角进行:

  • 第一个视角,再充电:关于升级现有的产品。
  • 第二个视角,再发明:意味着我们使用数字化解决方案发明新的可持续产品和服务。
  • 第三个视角,再构思:关于商业模式,投资组合和组织思考的全新概念。

商业逻辑

创业精神是长期创造长期盈利能力和可持续业务的关键。 我们的目标是与客户建立更多的长期合作伙伴关系。 作为一家国际咨询公司,我们通过在不同行业的多个市场运营以及针对不同的客户群来管控风险。我们定制长期业务承诺,其中包括尊重和责任。这是我们与客户、业务合作伙伴、分包商以及我们周围世界建立联系的基础。

客户

在Semcon,我们有与客户及其业务保持密切联系的悠久历史,这使得我们能够认识到他们的需求。在入市的40年中,我们将自己定位成一个由创新,可持续和跨境合作组成的国际集团。我们为客户的产品开发和产品信息流程提供支持-所有这些最终都将为可持续的社会做出贡献。在Semcon,我们始终专注于最终用户,因为我们知道用户的满意是我们客户成功的重要关键因素。我们希望发展长期的客户关系,并在我们的客户满意度调查中设定远大的目标并超越他们。我们的客户对于我们如何理解他们的业务形式,提供适合其需求的解决方案以及我们的交付质量给予了很高的评价。我们投资并参与了许多不同的研究项目,以保持自己处于技术发展的最前沿。

环境

整个国际社会都面临着来自气候变化和能源使用的重大挑战。作为一家没有自己生产产品或大量物流的咨询公司,我们对环境可持续发展的最大贡献在于为客户创造的技术解决方案。对于我们自身而言,最重要的是我们如何选择我们的出行方式。因此,我们努力减少不必要的出行,推广绿色轿车作为公司轿车并提供用于协助的数字化工具。 我们的总部已通过ISO 14001环境管理体系和绿色建筑的认证。我们还致力于增加通过环保认证的办公空间的比例,以减少对环境的影响和总能耗。

社交

作为一家咨询公司,重要的不只是我们满足客户需求的能力,重要的是我们如何做到这一点。我们的行为准则是我们整个业务的基础。

我们通过积极地让员工参与企业社会责任项目来传达我们做好事的理念。通过每年留出2000个小时的时间开展一系列关注社会福利的活动让我们的员工可以在当地有所作为。

员工

在Semcon,我们的员工是我们工作的核心。为了囊括并了解所有类型的最终用户,我们为全球范围内的每个人开发产品,因此我们了解扩大视野的重要性。反过来,这要求员工要有广泛的经验和不同的背景。对我们而言,创造一个激发灵感的工作环境是非常重要的,在这里每个人都可以做得非常好,能够蓬勃发展。人人平等是Semcon在所有招聘、技能开发、晋升或其他合作中的起点。更具体地说,我们采用了量化目标,到2022年底成为一家机会均等的公司(性别平衡为40/60)。

我们为员工享受在Semcon工作感到自豪。在年度员工调查中,我们在员工敬业度方面获得了很高的评价并且我们的员工受到经理和同事的尊敬。

Get in touch with this guy

Sustainability
Share this page on

Per Nilsson
Corporate Communication, Marketing and Sustainability Director
+46 (0)73 973 72 00
Contact me

Sustainability.

We can make the biggest difference by combining digital and physical solutions

Sustainability can be interpreted in many ways and we have chosen to present this from five perspectives that are relevant to our business. We view sustainability work as an integral part of all of our activities and our daily work. At Semcon, we best contribute to a sustainable society by creating the technological solutions of the future in an innovative and sustainable way, always based on the needs and behaviour of the end users.

We can make the greatest contribution by combining innovative digital solutions with physical products and production environments. When we develop digital solutions, we do so from three horizons:

  • The first horizon, Recharge, is about upgrading existing products.
  • Reinvent, the second horizon, means that we invent new sustainable products and services using digital solutions.
  • The third horizon, Reimagine, is about creating completely new business models, portfolios and organisation.

Business logic

Entrepreneurship is key to creating long-term profitability and sustainable business over time. Our ambition is to create more long-term partnerships with our customers. As an international consultancy company, we manage risk by operating in several markets within different industries and to differentiated customer segments. We develop long-term business commitments that include respect and responsibility as the basis for how we relate to customers, business partners, subcontractors and to the world around us.

Customers

At Semcon, we have a long history of closeness to our customers and their businesses, allowing us to recognise their needs. Throughout our 40 years in the market, we have positioned ourselves as an international group consisting of innovative, sustainable and cross-border collaborations. We support our customers in their product development and product information processes – all to ultimately contribute to a more sustainable society. At Semcon, we are always focused on the end user because we know that satisfied users are an important key factor in the success of our customers. We want to develop long-term customer relationships and set ambitious goals in our customer satisfaction survey – and surpass them. Our customers give us high ratings for how we understand their business activities, that we offer solutions tailored to their needs, and for our delivery quality. We invest and participate in a number of different research projects in order to stay at the forefront of technology development.

Environment

The entire global community is facing major challenges from climate change and in energy use. As a consultancy company without our own production or extensive logistics, our greatest contribution to an environmentally sustainable development is in the technical solutions we create for our customers. As for our own activities, the most important environmental aspect is how we travel. We therefore strive to reduce unnecessary travel and promote green cars as company cars, as well as offer digital tools for collaboration. Our head office is certified according to the ISO 14001 environmental management system as well as Green Building. We are also working to increase the proportion of environmentally certified office space in order to reduce our environmental impact and total energy consumption.

Social

As a consultancy company, it’s not just our capabilities to meet the needs of our customers that are important. How we do it is just as important. Our Code of Conduct underpins our entire business.

We channel our ambition to do good by actively engaging our employees in CSR projects. By setting aside 2000 hours per year for a range of activities with a focus on social benefits, our employees can make a difference in their local contexts.

Employees

At Semcon, our employees are at the heart of what we do. We develop products for everyone, in use worldwide, so we understand the importance of broadening perspectives in order to include and understand all types of end users. In turn, this demands a broad mix of experiences and different backgrounds among the employees. It is important for us to create the conditions for an inspiring workplace where everyone can do a really good job, thrive and develop. The equality of all people is Semcon’s starting point in all recruitment, skills development, promotion or other collaboration. More specifically, we have adopted the quantitative goal of being an equal opportunity company (40/60 gender balance) by the end of 2022.

We are proud that our employees enjoy working at Semcon. We receive high ratings in our annual employee survey in terms of employee engagement, and our employees feel well respected by managers and colleagues.

Documents

Related materials

Get in touch with this guy