关于我们
分享此页面至
  • 关于我们

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
Contact me

以人本。

对我们而言,深刻理解人类及其行为,是我们从事一切工作的中心。通过对人类行为的了解,便可能开发出更好的产品。不论对最终用户而言,还是对我们的客户而言,都是更加出色的产品,因为一个品质认知度更高的产品,能够提供主要竞争优势,而且通常还能增加销售。

Semcon是一家国际性产品开发公司,拥有2000多名员工,涵盖了广泛的专业知识领域。这一切让我们有能力成为汽车、能源、电信和生命科学行业的全球客户在整个产品开发过程中的高效合作伙伴。同时亦为我们带来了灵活性,能够让我们在小规模的本地项目中作为专家提供服务。

Semcon总裁兼首席执行官Markus Granlund,拍摄于公司位于瑞典哥德堡的新总部外。

Semcon集团年销售额约达18亿瑞典克朗,运营遍布瑞典、德国、英国、巴西、匈牙利、印度、中国和挪威等30多个国家和地区。我们的两大业务领域包括:工程服务和产品信息。工程服务业务领域分为北欧工程服务和国际工程服务,产品信息业务领域则专门为整个产品生命周期开发信息解决方案。

凭借我们整合全球专业技术的强大能力,旨在为客户提供最适合其需求的解决方案。我们的主营业务基于以下三类灵活的交付解决方案:

  • 托管服务︰Semcon全面负责交付产品信息等服务和产品的特定职能。我们会接管客户在这一职能领域的流程,通常由我们的办事处来管理具体工作。客户能够在这一职能领域获得最新的知识,同时还能提高他们的灵活性,改善成本控制。

 

  • 解决方案︰Semcon全面负责整个项目或项目的一部分,并交付指定成果。在Semcon负责部分流程的项目中,我们能够为客户改进或开发产品、设施或服务的组成部分。在Semcon全面负责的项目中,我们将负责从计划到最终交付的整个项目流程。

 

  • 直接服务:由Semcon提供各个领域的专家。我们在客户的现场工作,并贡献能够提升客户能力的知识。

Get in touch with this guy

About Us
Select language
Share this page on
  • About Us

Markus Granlund
President & CEO
+46 (0)73 684 07 99
Email

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83
Email

People first, then technology.

For us, a deep understanding of people and their behaviours is central to everything we do. With knowledge of human behaviour, it becomes possible to develop better products. Better for the end user but also better for our customers, as a product of higher perceived quality provides a major competitive advantage – and usually increased sales too.

Semcon is an international product development company with more than 2,000 employees representing a wide range of expert knowledge. This gives us the capacity to be an effective partner throughout the product development journey for global customers working in the automotive, energy, telecommunication and life science industries. It also gives us the flexibility to act as specialists in local, smaller projects.

Markus Granlund, president & CEO at Semcon, outside the company´s new headquarters in Gothenburg, Sweden.

The Semcon Group has annual sales of approximately SEK 1.8 billion and operations in more than 30 locations in Sweden, Germany, the UK, Brazil, Hungary, India, China and Norway. We are organised into two business areas: Engineering Services and Product Information.

Our main business is based on three flexible delivery solutions with the ability to tie together our expertise around the world and give our customers the solution that best suits their situation:

  • Managed services: Semcon takes overall responsibility for a defined function designed to deliver services and products, such as product information. We take over the customer’s processes in the field and usually manage the work from our offices. Customers get access to the latest knowledge in the field, while increasing their flexibility and cost control.

 

  • Solution based: Semcon takes full responsibility for the entire project or part of it, and the delivery consists of a specified result. In projects where Semcon takes responsibility for a partial process, we improve or develop parts of a product, facility or service for our customers. In cases where Semcon takes overall responsibility, we are responsible for the entire project process from planning to final delivery.

 

  • Direct services: Semcon provides specialists in various fields. We work on our customers’ sites and contribute knowledge that enhances our customers’ capabilities.

Related materials