一切由您做主!
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
电子邮件

一切您做

不同的需求需要不同的解决方案,就这么简单。我们的客户在各种不同的行业和环境工作,他们有着不同的需求。因此,我们提供三种交付模式,旨在完美契合您,我们的客户的需求。如果您有具体要求,请务必告诉我们,我们竭诚为您服务!

我们的客户从事各行各业,需求也千差万别。我们提供三种灵活的交付模式,以最大程度符合您的需求。

托管服务

作为为客户提供完整服务的供应商,我们独立负责一个或多个客户职能。在托管服务配置中,我们管理自己的资源,并采用我们的最佳实践流程和工具,致力于提供客户成本效益、灵活性、战略技能和持续性改进。工作主要在Semcon的办公场所完成,通常会包括前台和后台解决方案。

 

基于解决方案的交付

我们通过建立一个拥有胜任能力的团队,在规定的时间范围和预算内完成项目,从而交付解决方案。Semcon提供项目管理,并负责推动完成与客户共同商定的项目目标。我们支持全球的业务模式使客户享有明显的优势 -他们可以获得一支基于客户技术要求和成本需求的最佳项目团队。我们能够采用我们的卫星式解决方案,为您的组织带来最适合的工作方式。

 

直接服务

在客户现场和我们的办公室,我们提供大量工程和产品信息服务方面的技能支持专家。从产品构思、设计、机械构造和嵌入式服务到精益生产和产品信息,一条完整的服务链贯穿始终。

Have it your way!
Select language
Share this page on

Mikael L. Pettersson
Acting Sales Director, Engineering Services
+46 73 684 00 95
Email

Joakim Zetterlund
Vice President, Product Information
+46 (0)736 84 08 08
Email

Have it youway!

Delivery Models. Joakim Zetterlund, +46 (0)736 84 08 08

Different needs require different solutions; it’s as simple as that. Our customers work in various industries and environments, and they all have different needs. Therefore, we offer three kinds of delivery models to provide the best match for you, our customer. If you have specific requirements, just let us know, we are here for you!

Our customers work in various industries and all have different needs. We offer three flexible delivery models to provide the best match.

Managed services

We act as a full service provider for our customers and take full responsibility for one or several of the customer’s functions. In a managed service set-up, we manage our own resources and use our best practice processes and tools in order to provide cost efficiency, flexibility, strategic skills and continuous improvements. The work is primarily done on Semcon’s premises and often includes a Front Office/Back Office solution.

Solution-based deliveries

We can deliver a solution by setting up a team, with the right competencies, to complete a project within the given time frame and budget. Semcon provides project management and takes on the responsibility for driving the project towards the targets defined together with the customer. Our global presence gives the customer a clear advantage – they are given the optimal project team based on customer technical requirements and cost demands. We can use our satellite solutions to set up the most suitable way of working for your organisation.

Direct services

We provide specialists at both customers’ sites and at our offices, where we offer a vast amount of skills within Engineering and Product Information services. A complete chain of services all the way from product idea generation, design, mechanical construction and embedded services to lean running production and product information.

Contact

Mikael L. Pettersson
Acting Sales Director, Engineering Services
+46 73 684 00 95
Email

Joakim Zetterlund
Vice President, Product Information
+46 (0)736 84 08 08
Email