将变革转变为积极发展
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
Contact me

革转变为积发展。

世事变幻为常,这无法避免,但如果处理得当,变化可以是积极发展的入口。培训和知识是所有变革工作的基本要素,而凭借新技术的发展,管理和建立参与度变得前所未有的简单。它可以是关于促进内部沟通或在组织内传播新课程,或确保技术人员吸收新的方法或引入新的流程。变革是一个令人兴奋的过程,凭借我们专门定制的电子化学习产品,您可以引导一切向正确的方向发展。

个人适应是一个重要环节。读书并不适合每一个人。借助电子化学习材料,您可以通过影片、图形和游戏进行学习。您可以坐在自己的计算机前,始终掌握最新的信息,以您自己的节奏开展工作。

Erik Baljeu(部门经理)

实施变革时会遇到很多挑战,公司开展培训也是势在必行。除了所有人都有不同的学习策略这一显而易见的事实,有时还需要考虑到分散在较大地理区域范围内的员工。所有这些方面,都可通过网络培训来解决。能够将写、说和主动练习结合起来,意味着学员非常积极而专注,这为学习奠定了良好的基础。而在任何时间、几乎任何地点都能完成的事实,则使电子化学习具有明显的优势。这正是Mölnlycke Health Care使用Semcon的电子化学习来改变他们公司内部的政策、程序和流程的沟通方式时的所发生的情况。

电子化学习可用于公司内部许多类型的信息分享,不论是商业性质,还是技术性质。例如,我们开发了沃尔沃汽车销售员工在新车型发布之前使用的产品以及技术课程,以便为员工提供新产品方面的基础知识和更高级的知识。

每个公司和每次变革都有其独特的要求,而电子化学习提供了所需的灵活解决方案。

当然,电子化学习还具有经济效益。降低了出行、场地、住宿和讲师方面的开支 – 而真正的丰厚利润在于发布和交互式环境的尝试新事物的机会:“边做边学”。

Erik Baljeu(部门经理)

了解更多

关于本主题的更多信息

Get in touch with this guy

Turn change into positive development
Select language
Share this page on

Turn change into positive development.

E-learning/E-training. Erik Baljeu, +46 (0)736 827 653

It is unavoidable that things change, but if handled correctly changes can be openings for positive development. Training and knowledge are essential elements of all change work and with new technology it is easier than ever to reach out and create engagement. It can be about improving internal communications or disseminating new lessons in the organisation, or ensuring that the technicians assimilate new methodologies or introducing a new process. Change is an exciting process, and with our bespoke e-learning products, you move developments in the right direction.

Individual adaptation is an important part. Reading books doesn’t suit everyone. With e-learning materials, you can learn through film, graphics and games. And when you sit in front of your computer, you can work at your own pace and with information that is always up to date.

Erik Baljeu, Department Manager

There are many challenges when a change is being implemented and a company has to undergo training. In addition to the obvious fact that all people have different learning strategies, it is sometimes also necessary to consider employees who are scattered over large geographical areas. All of these aspects can be met with web-based training. The possibility of combining writing, speaking and active exercises means that participants are active and committed, which is a good basis for learning. The fact that it is possible to complete e-learning anytime and almost anywhere brings obvious advantages. This is exactly what happened when Mölnlycke Health Care used Semcon’s e-learning to change the way they communicate policies, procedures and processes within the company.

E-learning can be used for many types of information-sharing within the company, both on a commercial and technical side. For example, we developed products that are used by the sales staff at Volvo Cars before the launch of new car models, as well as technical courses to provide staff with both basic and more advanced knowledge of the new product.

Each company and change has its own unique requirements, and e-learning provides the flexible solutions required.

Of course e-learning has economic benefits. Spending on travel, premises, accommodation and teachers decreases – but the really big profits lie in the distribution and the interactive environment’s opportunity to try things out; “Learning by doing”.

Erik Baljeu, Department Manager


Erik Baljeu
Department Manager
+46 (0)736 827 653

Joakim Zetterlund
Acting Country Manager China and Vice President, Product Information
+46 (0)736 84 08 08

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83