人尽其才,物尽其用
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
Contact me

其才,物尽用。

随着技术的进步,世界正变得越来越小。物理和技术的界限也开始日益模糊。市场正在逐渐全球化,而知识最渊博的专家可以存在于世界上的任何地方。今天,技能的提供就是一块国际性拼图,不论哪个时区,都能向合适的项目增加合适的人员。开发工作日以继夜地进行,而我们则在现场见证开发工作的进展。

为了让我们所有的客户,无论何时何地,都能获得我们的专家支持,我们建立了一个拥有不同特殊技能中心的组织结构。这是一个集专门知识和成本效益于一身的解决方案,面向多个客户和行业提供支持。我们将其称之为FOBO(前台/后台)。

在FOBO中,我们的前台负责项目管理以及与客户密切合作,而后台则负责专业技能和执行任务。这是一种将可访问性和邻近性与质量和效率相结合的方法。

通过使用FOBO模型,Semcon能够以最佳专业技能和可用的资源开展任务。

Pernilla Daws(Semcon项目负责人)

FOBO是一种行之有效的方法,我们已在我们大部分重点行业的许多客户中付诸实施:汽车、电信、生命科学、能源和工业。

了解更多

关于本主题的更多信息

Get in touch with this guy

The right person in the right place
Select language
Share this page on

The right person in the right place.

Delivery models. Joakim Zetterlund, +46 (0)736 84 08 08

The world is shrinking in line with technological advances. Both physical and technical borders are becoming blurred. Markets are becoming global and the most knowledgeable specialists can be located anywhere in the world. Today’s skills provision is an international puzzle where the right person is added to the right project whatever the time zone. Developments take place around the clock and we are there as they happen.

So that all of our customers, regardless of geographic location, have access to our specialists, we have established an organisation with special skills centres. This is a cost-effective solution that brings together expertise and makes it available to support multiple customers and industries. We call this FOBO (Front Office/Back Office).

In FOBO, our Front Office is responsible for project management and close collaboration with the customer, while the Back Office is responsible for specialist skills and performing the assignment. This is an approach that combines accessibility and proximity with quality and efficiency.

Using the FOBO model, the assignment is carried out where Semcon has the best expertise and available resources.

Pernilla Daws, Project Leader at Semcon

FOBO is a well-established approach that we have implemented for many customers in most of our focus industries: Automotive, Telecommunication, Life Science, Energy and Industry.


Joakim Zetterlund
Acting Country Manager China and Vice President, Product Information
+46 (0)736 84 08 08

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83