按需提供内容
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
电子邮件

需提供容。

每个人查找信息的途径各不相同。应对用户不同需求的答案就是提供不同类型的导航。在现代化信息管理中,始终有一种以上的方法可以找到您真正查找的信息

其格式应基于该产品的用户。但由于所有用户都有着不同的需求,格式必须灵活。

Johan Elisson(Semcon基于主题的编写专家)

为了实现所需的灵活性,我们把信息分割为一个个小而独立的可搜索单元,即主题。这些模型意味着,信息能够以任何方向进行链接,以使读者无需以任何特定的顺序阅读。沃尔沃汽车是我们其中一个为其车主信息系统选择基于主题的解决方案的客户,可通过汽车的显示屏、移动应用和在线方式呈现信息。在所有情况下,用户只会获取到与其相关的信息。例如,当机油指示灯亮起时,驾驶员能够看到关于如何添加机油的操作说明。

信息是由用户查找到的,而不是系统提供的。

Fredrik Larsson(Semcon数字开发经理)

基于主题编写的最常见标准称为DITA,当然还有其他标准。这些标准不仅能够帮助我们控制模块的结构,还能控制他们互相链接的方式。其结果是既一致又可重用的信息。作为用户,您能够获得安全的体验,在您识别构成和设置的同时,快速查找到您所需的确切信息。重用还意味着我们可以降低翻译成本和缩短交付时间。

了解更多

关于本主题的更多信息

Only what I want to know right now
Select language
Share this page on

Only what I want to know right now.

Topic-Based Authoring. Pär Ylander, +46 (0)736 840 990

All people looking for information will take a different path. The answer to users’ different needs is to offer different types of navigation. In modern information management there must always be more than one way to find what you are really looking for.

The format should be based on the product’s users. But as all users have different needs, the format must be flexible.

Johan Elisson, Topic-based authoring specialist at Semcon

To achieve the required flexibility, we divide the information up into small searchable and independent units, called topics. These models mean that information can be linked in any direction so that the reader does not need to read it in any particular order. Volvo Cars is one of our customers who have chosen a topic-based solution in their system for owner information, which is available via the car’s display screen, the mobile app and online. In all cases the user only gets the information that is relevant right there and then. For example, the driver can view instructions for how to fill the motor oil when the oil light is lit.

Information is found by the user, not provided by the system.

Arvid Brobeck, Product Information Digital Development Team, Semcon

The most common standard for topic-based writing is called DITA, but there are of course others. The standards not only help us to control the module’s structure, but also how they link to each other. The result is information that is both consistent and reusable. As a user, you get a safe experience where you can quickly find exactly the information you need, at the same time as you recognise the formulations and set-up. Reuse also means that we can cut translation costs and delivery times.


Pär Ylander
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)736 840 990

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83