信息为人服务
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
Contact me

为人务。

改变一个人的行为很难。有些人在使用新车之前,会仔细阅读手册。而有些人会直接驾驶,直到有问题了才会翻阅手册。所有人都不尽相同,特别是在他们吸收信息方面,而互联网则开辟了大量的新机会。现在,用户和个人往往是焦点所在,更常见的是,我们通过网络、应用或产品集成等数字方式获取信息。

今天的数字环境对信息结构和技术信息提出了很高的要求。这是我们日常生活的一部分,我们致力于创建和改编信息,以便使其满足用户的需求,提供关于产品的更多信息,并强化公司的品牌。我们还确保信息设计符合法律法规和各种安全方面的规定,例如:欧盟现行机械健康与安全要求标准——机械指令。

产品用户应感到安全,并能在正确的时间做正确的事情。实现这一点的一种方式是通过有针对性的信息,该信息会恰好在合适的时间由用户的行为触发。无论说明、插图还是动画,我们的信息产品始终以用户为中心。我们知道,这能够带来极佳的用户体验、更多的产品知识,并让产品使用更加高效。

Semcon具有与在挑战性环境中运营的公司就技术复杂的产品在许多不同型号和不同种类方面开展合作的丰富经验。我们习惯于以简单的方式描述复杂的产品。我们创建的信息易于重复使用,还适用于不同的数字媒体,并且可通过手机、平板电脑或连接到网络的计算机进行访问。凭借专有工具,我们可确保信息以最佳方式进行发布,并可以长时间使用。

我们每一天都在为许多不同行业的公司编写信息,他们开发的产品包括:

  • 工业机器人
  • 血液透析机
  • 凿岩机
  • 卡车
  • 移动电话
  • 乘用车
  • 焊接设备
  • 软件解决方案
  • 包装设备
  • 机械指令

了解更多

关于本主题的更多信息

Get in touch with this guy

Information for people
Select language
Share this page on

Information for people.

User information. Pär Ylander, +46 (0)736 840 990

It is difficult to change a person’s behaviour. Some people read the manual thoroughly before they start their new car. Others just drive and wait until there is a problem. All people are different, not least in the way that they absorb information, and the internet has opened up a wealth of new opportunities. Now the user and the individual are often the focus and it is more common that we get information digitally via the web, in an app or integrated in the product.

Today’s digital environments place high demands on information structure and technical information. This is part of our daily life and we are committed to creating and adapting the information so that it meets the user’s needs, provides increased knowledge of the product and strengthens the company’s brand. We also ensure that the information is designed to comply with the laws, rules and various safety aspects, such as the Machinery Directive, which is the current EU standard for the health and safety requirements of machinery.

The product user should feel safe and be able to do the right things at the right time. One way to do that is with targeted information which is activated by what the user does, exactly at the right time. Our information products always have the user at the centre, whether they are instructions, illustrations or animations. This is something that we know will generate a good experience for the user, more knowledge about the product and lead to the product being used more efficiently.

Semcon has extensive experience in working with companies operating in challenging environments, with technically complex products, in many different models and with many different varieties. We are used to describing complex products in a simple manner. The information we create can easily be reused and adapted to different digital media and is accessed via a mobile phone, a tablet or a computer connected to the web. Using proprietary tools, we ensure that information is distributed in the best way and can be used over a longer period of time.

We write information for companies working in many different industries every day, who develop products including:

  • industrial robots
  • dialysis machines
  • rock drills
  • lorries
  • mobile phones
  • passenger cars
  • welding equipment
  • software solutions
  • packaging machines
  • Machinery Directive


Pär Ylander
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)736 840 990

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83