从云端直接响应您的需求
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
电子邮件

端直接响应的需求。

借助数字发布,产品信息可通过您的移动电话、网络甚至集成至产品本身传递给您。当您需要时,您可以访问到最新的信息,并根据您的需求量身定制。

通过数字化手段,我们的车主手册印刷量减少了75%,通过移动和嵌入式应用改进了获取方式,并为理解如何使用信息创造了更好的机会。

Andreas Jonasson(沃尔沃汽车车主信息经理)

用户界面和发布平台是关键之所在。Semcon开发了基于云的自有平台解决方案Lodges,该方案专注于功能性和使用性。沃尔沃汽车使用该平台通过移动应用向世界各地发布车主信息。该解决方案允许车主可随时随地访问关于其车辆的信息。

这不只是一个门户网站,而是一个由信息岛组成的完整世界,我们所有人都会互联互动,并使用这些岛来创造环境。

Martin Ivarsson(Semcon IT专家)

当您选择使用Lodges以数字方式发布您的信息时,不仅最终用户满意,作为产品所有者的您,也会受益于这一概念。除了降低发布成本和无印刷成本等明显的优点外,您还能根据客户搜索信息的方式来了解您的客户。您可以使用这一关于用户的宝贵知识,针对特定目标群体提供服务,您也可直接联系客户,获取反馈,进而生成定制化的产品信息。总之,数字发布代表着您与用户之间的动态合作,这对所有人而言都是双赢的局面。

了解更多

关于本主题的更多信息

Answers from the cloud, straight to you
Select language
Share this page on

Answers from the cloud, straight to you.

Digital distribution. Fredrik Larsson, +46 (0) 736 84 05 70

With digital distribution, product information is relayed to you via your mobile phone, the web, or even integrated into the product itself. You have access to up-to-date information when you need it that is tailored to your specific needs.

By going digital, we have reduced the printed owner’s manual by 75%, improved access with mobile and embedded apps and created better opportunities to understand how the information is used.

Andreas Jonasson, Manager Owner´s Information, Volvo Cars

The secret lies in the user interface and distribution platforms. Semcon has developed its own cloud-based platform solution called Lodges with a focus on functionality and usability. The platform is used by Volvo Cars to distribute ownership information through mobile apps to all corners of the world. The solution allows owners to access information about their car, wherever they are.


This isn’t only a portal, it is a whole world with islands of information that we have connected and used to create an environment.

Martin Ivarsson, IT specialist at Semcon

Not only is the end user happy when you choose to distribute your information digitally with Lodges, but you as the product owner also benefit from the concept. In addition to the obvious advantages, such as lower costs for distribution and no printing costs, you can also get to know your customers based on how they search for information. You can use this valuable knowledge about the user to target offers to specific target groups, or you can choose to have direct contact with customers and get feedback, which in turn can generate customised and tailored product information. In short, digital distribution represents a dynamic collaboration between you and the user that is a win-win situation for everyone.


Fredrik Larsson
Department Manager
+46 (0)736 84 05 70

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83