法律
分享此页面至
  • 法律

Carin Wiberg
General Counsel

Contact me

公告

Semcon AB 注册编号:556539-9549

首席执行官:Markus Granlund

Semcon AB (publ)(下称“Semcon”)是本网站以及本网站包含的所有内容(除非另有说明)的所有者。访问并使用Semcon这个网站或其子公司或附属公司的任何网站,即表示您无限制或无条件同意本法律公告所规定的条款和条件。请注意,Semcon可在任何时间自行决定变更这些条款和条件。上述条款和条件一经发布,立即生效。任何变更后的条款和条件发布后,若您继续使用本网站,即视为您接受这些变更。因此,Semcon建议您定期查看。若本网站的任何条款、条件或规定违法、失效或无效,其他条款的有效性和可执行性也决不会因此受到影响或损害。

如果您对我们的法律内容存在任何疑问,可随时联系我们。

使用

未经Semcon事先书面批准,本网站的内容不得转载、复制、复印、转移、传送、分发、存储、修改、下载、重用、发布、许可、转贴、出售或用于任何商业用途。但如果材料中包含的所有版权和其他专有通知被保留,可转载、存储和下载,严格用于个人用途和非商业用途,或另有注明的用途。

商标和版权

未经明确注明,本网站上出现的所有商标、品牌、徽标、文本、图片、音频片段和软件均属于 Semcon或其子公司的财产,并受知识产权法律保护。Semcom保留所有权利。未按照上述条款得到许可,禁止使用所有品牌、徽标、文本、图像和软件。

保证免责声明

本网站上的信息按“原样”提供,无任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于对适销性、适合某种特殊用途的适用性和无侵权的隐含保证。

Semcon不保证本网站上的信息的准确性和完整性。Semcon不承诺更新本网站上的信息或材料。本网站的信息可随时进行变更,并且并入网站的新版本,恕不另行通知。Semcon不保证本网站及其内容无病毒或其他任何有污染性或破坏性的成分。

责任限制

您明确理解和同意,您使用本网站的风险由您自行承担,并全权负责与使用本网站相关的所有代价。Semcon在任何情况下均不承担任何直接或间接、惩罚性、偶然性、特殊性、因果性损害,或因使用或不能使用本网站或其内容或使用相关的其他损害,不论是否基于合同、侵权行为、严格责任,或即使已被告知此类损害的可能性。

其他网站

本网站可能包含由第三方拥有、发布和维护的网站链接。然而,此类链接系为方便访客而提供,Semcon不会监控或审查此类第三方网站的内容。Semcon不对由第三方拥有、发布和维护的网站的内容、信息的准确性或隐私合规性承担任何责任。

法律和管辖权

本法律公告受瑞典法律管辖,而不考虑任何法律冲突原则。对于任因本法律公告而产生的或与之相关的法律诉讼,瑞典法院具有专属管辖权。

隐私政策

总则

Semcon尊重个人隐私,我们不会收集或管理任何个人数据,除非相关个人向我们自愿提供。如果您不同意本隐私政策,请勿使用本网站。

个人数据

除非您自愿向我们提供,否则 Semcon不会通过本网站收集您的任何个人可识别信息,如您的姓名、地址、电话号码或电子邮件地址。为了响应您的问题,或完成您的请求,可能需要要求您提供姓名、地址、电子邮件地址和电话号码等个人信息。Semcon可能会使用该信息来响应您的请求,也可能会通过邮件、电子邮件或电话与您联系,以完成您的请求。Semcon现在和将来均不打算向第三方出售、出租或营销您的个人数据。

自动收集信息

在正常使用网站期间,Semcon可能会收集关于您的一般性质的信息,但不可用于识别身份。此类数据不会告诉我们您是谁,或透露任何其他个人信息。此类信息的例子包括:您正在使用的互联网浏览器的类型、计算机操作系统的类型以及您的IP地址。

 

“Cookie”

当您查看本网站或本网站链接的任何其他网站时,我们可能会以“cookie”的形式在您的计算机上存储一些信息。该信息能够帮助我们测量网站活动,以便定制满足您个人偏好的信息。Cookie能够告诉我们您访问的时间和时长,您查看的网页,以及推荐您访问我们网站的网站。目标是为您节省时间,并为您提供更有意义的访问。

Cookie是您正在访问的网站保存在您的计算机上的一个较小的文本文件。很多网站都使用Cookie来为访客提供对各种功能的访问。Cookie中包含的信息可用于监控用户的上网行为。Cookie可分为两种类型。其中一种Cookie会长时间在您的计算机上保存一个文件,并与描述自您上次访问特定站点以来哪些信息进行了更新的功能结合使用。第二类Cookie也被称为“会话cookie”,在您访问网站期间临时存储在您的计算机内存中。例如,会话Cookie可用于跟踪您在网站上选择使用何种语言。会话Cookie不会存储很长时间,当您关闭浏览器后便会消失。例如:Semcon会使用Cookie记录访客统计信息。

您可以将您的计算机设置为“不允许使用Cookie”。然而,这意味着Semcon不能保证我们网站的所有区域都能正常运行。禁用Cookie的程序将取决于您使用的浏览器类型。请参阅您的浏览器说明或帮助页面,了解更多关于此类功能的信息。

Get in touch with this guy

Select language
Share this page on
  • Legal

Legal Notice

Semcon AB 556539-9549

CEO: Markus Granlund

Semcon AB (publ), hereinafter referred to as “Semcon”, is the owner of this website and, unless otherwise indicated, of all contents contained herein. By accessing and using this website of Semcon or any of its subsidiaries or affiliates, you agree, without limitation or qualification, to the terms and conditions outlined in this legal notice. Note that Semcon may at any time and at its own sole discretion change the terms and conditions. They will come into effect immediately on posting. Your continued use of this website after any change to the terms and conditions is posted will be considered acceptance of those changes. Semcon therefore recommends you to review them regularly. If any term, condition or provision of this website is found to be unlawful, invalid or void, the validity and the enforceability of the remaining terms shall in no way be affected or impaired thereby.

Do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions regarding our legal content.


The contents of this website may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, transferred, transmitted, distributed, stored, modified, downloaded, reused, published, licensed, reposted, sold or otherwise exploited for any commercial use without the prior written approval of Semcon. However, it may be reproduced, stored and downloaded for strictly personal use and non-commercial purposes, or where otherwise indicated, provided that all copyright and other proprietary notices contained on the material is retained.

Trademarks and Copyright

All trademarks, brands, logos, texts, images, audio clips and software that appear on this website are, unless otherwise indicated, the property of Semcon or its subsidiaries, and protected under Intellectual Property Rights laws. All rights are reserved. All use of brands, logos, texts, images and software is prohibited, unless permissible in accordance with the foregoing.

Warranty Disclaimer

Information on this website is provided “as is” without any warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement.

Semcon does not guarantee the accuracy and completeness of the information on this website. Semcon makes no commitment to update the information or materials on this website. Changes may at any time without notice be made to the information and will be incorporated in new editions of this website. Semcon makes no warranty that this website is free from infection by viruses or anything else that has contaminating or destructive properties.

Limitation of Liability

You acknowledge that your use of this website is at your sole risk and that you assume full responsibility for all costs associated with use of this website. Semcon shall in no event be liable for any damages, direct or indirect, punitive, incidental, special, consequential or other damages arising out of or in any way connected with the use of or inability to use this website or its content whether based on contract, tort, strict liability or otherwise, even if advised of the possibility of any such damages.

Other websites

This website may contain links to websites owned, published and maintained by third parties. However, such linking is for the convenience of the visitors and Semcon does not undertake to monitor or review such third party website content. Semcon assumes no responsibility for the contents, information accuracy or privacy compliance of websites owned, published and maintained by third parties.

Law and Jurisdiction

This Legal Notice shall be governed by Swedish law excluding its conflict of law principles. Any legal proceedings arising out of or relating to this Legal Notice shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Swedish Courts.



Semcon respects the privacy of individuals and does not collect or manage any personal data unless it has been provided to us voluntarily by the individual concerned.  If you do not agree with this Privacy Policy, please do not use this website.

Personal data

Semcon will not collect any personally-identifiable information about you, e.g. your name, address, telephone number or email address, through this website unless you have provided it to us voluntarily. In order to respond to your questions or fulfil your requests, it may be necessary to ask for personal information such as your name, address, e-mail address and telephone number. Semcon may use this information to respond to your requests, or to contact you via mail, e-mail or phone to fulfil your request. Semcon does not now or in the future intend to sell, rent or market personal data about you to third parties.

Information collected automatically
Semcon may collect information about you, which is generic in nature and is not personally identifiable, during normal website usage. Such data is not telling us who you are or revealing any other information of a personal nature. Examples of this type of information include the type of Internet Browser you are using, the type of computer operating system you are using, and your IP address.


When you view this website, or any other website linked from this website, we may store some information on your computer in the form of a “cookie”. This information allows us to measure website activity to tailor information to suit your individual preferences. Cookies may tell us the time and length of your visit, the pages you look at on our websites, and the website that referred you to our website. The goal is to save you time and provide you with a more meaningful visit.

A cookie is a small text file which the website you are visiting saves on your computer. Cookies are used by many websites to give visitors access to various functions. The information contained in the cookie can be used to monitor a user’s surfing behaviour. There are two types of cookies. One kind of cookie saves a file for an extended period on your computer and is used, for example, with functions which describe what information is new since you last visited the particular site. The second kind of cookie, also called “session cookie” is stored temporarily in your computer’s memory during the time you visit a website. The session cookie is for example used to keep track of which language you have choosen on the website. Session cookies are not stored for a long time and disappear when you close your browser. Semcon uses cookies e.g. to record visitor statistics.

You can set your computer to block cookies. However, this means that Semcon cannot guarantee that all areas of our web site will function as intended. The procedure for blocking cookies will depend on what browser you are using. Please refer to your Browser instructions or help screen to learn more about these functions.

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83