为什么选择Semcon?
分享此页面至

Mary Anne Li
HR Manager China, Product Information
+1 (990) 205-7260
电子邮件

我们重发展,为您供发挥才能的舞

我们是一家以产品开发为基础的公司,我们的员工每天致力于设计使多数人受益的全新解决方案。在正确的行业、任务、客户和项目中充分发挥您的技能是我们核心所在,但让您感到舒服并在公司得到发展也同样重要。

因为我们是一家咨询公司,我们的员工的工作地点有时在客户的公司现场,有时则会在我们自己的办公室。任务工期各有不同,这使得在我们这里工作非常有趣,因为您会源源不断的获得发展和深入学习的机会。以下是选择Semcon的更多理由:

工作满意度高,家庭文化浓厚

当您和我们一起共事时,我们会举办大量的社交活动,以便您能够以最佳方式了解同事,并建立强大的团队合作精神。在工作满意度方面,我们的员工给了我们高分,原因之一是因为我们强大的家庭文化,倡导我们努力实现工作与休闲时间之间的良好平衡。

 

大融合

Semcon为每一个人开发产品,这意味着,我们需要引入很多不同的视角,以便更好地代表最终用户。

Markus Granlund(Semcon总裁兼首席执行官)

我们深信,我们每一位员工之间的求同存异能够让我们变得更好,我们的产品和工作场所也因此变得更好。所以,请带着您的经验和背景加入我们,我们期待与您的见面。年龄、性别和背景不限。

 

专注于领导力和团队

我们这里的每一个员工都在直接经理的支持下,管理并负责其自身的发展。在我们的员工调查中,我们的管理者和领导力评分颇高,社会工作环境亦颇受好评。我们的管理者完成了多门管理课程的学习,以便能够为他们的员工提供最佳的支持,推动他们的进一步发展。

 

发现并支持您的潜力

从日常的学习和交流,到课程和认证,专业发展的形式可以多种多样,但学习意愿则是我们在Semcon的所有人都致力于分享的一种精神。所有员工都有自己的个人发展计划,这是职业生涯发展的重要组成部分,因为这份计划还明确了员工与其直接经理之间的期望。

 

国际团队,本地专家

在Semcon,我们与国内和国际团队共事,来自世界各地的员工共同致力于大型项目的工作。由于我们所有人都是不同的个体,来自不同地方,有着不同的经历,因此,我们可以创造出最好的产品、服务和解决方案。我们还有一个创新实验室,在这里,我们会开展未来的研究项目,而作为我们中的一员,您可以贡献您的技能和专长。

最后,一切都取决于您未来的发展方向,以及您设定的发展目标。如果您对Semcon以及您自身的发展可能性存在更多问题,请联系我们的招聘人员。

Why Semcon?
Select language
Share this page on

Our focus is development, which makes yours vital.

We are a company that is built on product development and our employees work daily to design new solutions that many find useful. Matching your skills to the right industry, assignment, client and project is central to us, but it is just as important that you feel comfortable and can develop within the company.

Because we are a consulting company, our employees sometimes work on our customers’ sites and sometimes in our own offices. The duration of assignments can vary, which makes it fun to work with us as you constantly have opportunities to develop and learn more. Here are more reasons to choose Semcon:

High level of job satisfaction, family culture

When you work with us, a lot of social activities are included so that you can get to know your colleagues in the best way and create a strong team spirit. Our employees give us high marks in terms of job satisfaction and one of the reasons is because of our strong family culture, where we strive for a good balance between work and leisure time.

A great mix

Semcon develops products for everyone, which means that we need to bring in lots of different perspectives to better represent the end users.

Markus Granlund, president and CEO of Semcon

We believe that our differences make us even better, as well as the products and our workplace. So please join us with your experience and background, we look forward to meeting you. Regardless age, gender and background.

Focus on leadership and teams

With us, each employee manages and is responsible for their own development, with the support of their immediate manager. Our managers and leadership is highly ranked in our employee surveys, along with the social working environment. Our managers complete numerous management courses to be able to support their employees in the best way and take them to the next step in their development.

See and support your potential

Professional development can take many forms, ranging from daily learning and exchanges to courses and certifications, but a willingness to learn is something we all share at Semcon. All employees have individual development plans, which are an important part of career development because they also establish the expectation that exists between the employee and his or her immediate manager.

International teams, local specialists

At Semcon, we work in both national and international teams, where employees from all over the world work together on large projects. Because we are all different, come from different places and have different experiences, we can create the best products, services and solutions. We also have an Innovation Lab where we work on the research projects of the future, where you will be able to contribute your skills as our employee.

In the end, it’s all about where and how far you want to go. If you have more questions about Semcon and your own possibilities for development, please contact our recruiters.

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08
Email

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83
Email