战略
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
Contact me

合适规模和灵性。

我们许多客户希望与更少的供应商合作,而被选中的供应商则需要有遍布全球的业务网络。客户寻求的是可处理大型项目以及越来越频繁地应对公司整个职能部门的合作伙伴。Semcon不仅具有必要的规模来满足这些需求,还具备运用本地专家来承接小型项目的灵活性。

长期以来,进入市场的时间就是赢得竞争力的关键。因此,产品尽可能快速而高效地完成开发,对客户而言至关重要。Semcon设有30多个办事处,分布于世界各地,这是我们的优势所在。我们不仅能够满足客户的本地需求,亦可受益于2000多名员工构成的国际网络。

在项目分配上,例如当开发自动驾驶车辆技术或海上风电场实施时,来自不同国家的办事处的专家通常会进行合作。通过提供高性价比的技能组合,我们能够为客户节省时间和金钱。在这些交付成果中,作为工程服务和产品信息的知识中心,我们在印度、中国和匈牙利的办事处发挥着重要作用。

这些办事处配备完善,有能力参与大型的高级项目。Semcon的全球业务是一个明显的成功因素,并将成为我们未来服务中日益重要的一部分。我们还能看到我们的全球业务是如何支持我们增加项目交付份额的战略。

Get in touch with this guy

Strategy
Select language
Share this page on

The right size and flexibility.

Many of our customers want to work with fewer suppliers – and selected suppliers are expected to have an international presence. Customers seek partners who can handle larger projects and more and more often entire functions in the company. Semcon has the necessary size to meet these demands, but also the flexibility to pursue smaller projects using local specialists.

Time to market has long been the key to competitiveness. It is therefore critical for customers that their products are developed as quickly and efficiently as possible. This is where Semcon has an advantage with more than 40 offices around the world. We meet customers locally, but also benefit from an international network of approximately 3,000 employees.

In project assignments – when, for example, developing the technology for self-driving vehicles or the implementation of offshore wind farms – specialists from offices in different countries often collaborate. By offering a cost-effective mix of skills, we save our customers time and money. In these deliveries our offices in India, China and Hungary play an important role as knowledge centres in both engineering services and product information.

The offices are well established and have the capacity to participate in large, advanced projects. Semcon’s global presence is a clear success factor and will become an increasingly important part of our offering in the future. We also see how our global presence supports our strategy for an increased share of project deliveries.

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08
Email

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83
Email