行业
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
电子邮件

共享,独具优

同时致力于处理多个行业的类似问题,会带来很多好处。例如,您可以引入一个行业的最佳实践,从而在另一个行业建立优势地位。我们在能源领域可采用汽车行业的质量流程, 也可借助电信行业的经验设计一款助听器。Semcon工作人员习惯于快速开发,而且我们相信,横跨多个行业的广度,在快速开发方面起着非常重要的作用。当我们有机会相互借鉴想法和交流经验时,结果往往只会更好。

从汽车行业到水力发电,Semcon正活跃在各行各业。

今天,我们重点关注的是我们能够带来巨大变化的五大行业:汽车、能源、生命科学、电信和工业。

 

汽车

Semcon是在实施轿车和商用车辆重大开发项目方面具有专业技术的少数几家主要独立公司之一。Semcon还能与汽车制造商拥有的资源形成互补,并提供设计、构造、内饰/外饰、底盘、传动系统、建模、测试、仿真、电子、嵌入式系统、音响、用户体验、软件开发和液压系统等学科的专门知识。我们还开发和精简整个生产系统。

 

能源

Semcon向能源经销商和生产商提供完整的解决方案,以及包括大型能源使用计划在内的完整研究。客户受益于Semcon在其他行业的专门知识和经验,这些知识和经验可应用于能源领域,从而发挥重大作用。其中的一个例子是,核工业采用生命科学行业在验证和可追溯性方面的成熟的质量方法。另一个例子就是,在汽车行业涡轮机、变速箱和控制电子装置的经验,助力能源领域推出了创新性的解决方案。Semcon针对能源技术的工厂和设施设计服务包括网络建设和能源生产方面的服务,以及水电站的翻新和升级。针对石油和天然气行业,Semcon还提供项目和质量管理以及施工。此外,Semcon在开发智能能源解决方案方面也拥有丰富的产品开发经验。

 

生命科学

20多年来,Semcon在制药和医疗设备市场积累了系统解决方案及质量和项目管理的丰富整合经验,能够帮助客户满足监管要求,同时缩短项目周期。Semcon不仅能够精简生产,确保合格的质量和清晰的可追溯性,还能管理和执行重大项目,例如:管理整个流程的项目。此外,还能在医疗设备领域提供完整的一系列服务。

 

电信

作为一家为全世界电信行业提供产品信息、项目管理和产品开发解决方案的供应商,Semcon奠定了牢固的行业地位。

 

工业

Semcon提供产品、生产和工厂方面的完整解决方案和专门知识。工程开发和工业设计是Semcon拥有丰富经验和广泛专业技能的两大领域。此外,Semcon还具有丰富的嵌入式系统专业知识,帮助公司开发具有高安全性、可靠性和耐久性标准的智能通信产品。Semcon提供一系列不同的工厂和设施设计服务,例如:生产效率和安全要求严格的工艺工程和电力。我们还提供范围广泛的建筑机械服务。Semcon拥有丰富的项目方法经验,公司可通过课程和任务以及分析咨询服务和项目模型的实施,在世界各地的公司中建立成功的项目文化。公司还开发了自己的项目方法——XLPM。

Select language
Share this page on


There are benefits to working with similar things in several industries. For example, you can take best practices from one industry to create an advantage in another. We may use a quality process from the automotive industry in the energy sector. Or design a hearing aid with experience from the telecommunications industry. Those who work at Semcon are accustomed to rapid developments and we believe that the very breadth of industries plays a big role in this. When we have the opportunity to cross-reference ideas and exchange experiences, the result is simply better.

Semcon is active in a number of sectors - from the automotive industry to hydroelectric power.

Our focus today is on the five industries where we can make an extra big difference: automotive, energy, life science, telecommunications and industry.


Semcon is one of a few major independent companies with the expertise to carry out major development projects for cars and commercial vehicles. Semcon also complements automotive manufacturers’ own resources and provides expertise in disciplines like design, construction, interior/exterior, chassis, driveline, modelling, testing, simulation, electronics, embedded systems, acoustics, user experience, software development and hydraulics. We also develop and streamline complete production systems.


Semcon offers complete solutions to both distributors and producers of energy, along with complete studies including programs for large energy use. Customers benefit from Semcon’s expertise and experience from other industries, which can be used to great effect by the energy sector. One such example is the fully developed quality methodology in validation and traceability from the life science industry, used in the nuclear industry. Another example is experience with turbines, gearboxes and control electronics from the automotive industry, which helped towards innovative solutions for the energy sector. Semcon’s plant and facility design services for energy technology includes services for network construction and energy production, as well as renovations and upgrades of hydro-power plants. For oil and gas, Semcon also provides project and quality management and construction. Semcon also has solid experience of product development for developing energy-smart solutions.

Life science

With more than 20 years’ experience of integrating system solutions and quality and project management in the pharmaceutical and medical device markets, Semcon helps customers meet regulatory requirements, while shortening project times. Semcon streamlines production and safeguards the right quality and clear traceability, plus it manages and carries out major projects, such as project managing entire processes. Semcon also has a complete range of services in medical devices.


Semcon is strongly positioned as a supplier of product information, project management and product development solutions for the telecoms industry throughout the world.


Semcon provides complete solutions and expertise in products, production and plants. Engineering development and industrial design are two areas where Semcon has extensive experience and wide-ranging specialist skills. Semcon also has great expertise in embedded systems, which help companies develop intelligent and communicative products with high standards of safety, reliability and durability. Semcon offers a range of different services in plant and facility design, such as process engineering and electric power, where production efficiency and safety requirements are strict. We also have an extensive offer for construction machinery. Semcon has extensive experience of project methodology, where the company is developing successful project cultures in companies around the world through courses and assignments as well as analysis advisory services and implementation of project models. The company has also developed its own project methodology, XLPM.

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83