业务领域
分享此页面至

Johnas Rundgren
General Manager China, Product Information
+86 (0)21 60290678
Contact me

广赋予SEMCON独特优

对所有产品开发领域的用户、设计和技术的深入了解,让Semcon与众不同,赋予客户更出色的控制和质量。 Semcon提供创新性工程服务和产品信息解决方案 – 从构思和概念,直至技术开发和用户支持。

工程服务

Semcon在工程服务领域的活动,可帮助客户开发产品、系统和设施,从而通过创新性解决方案增强从需求研究到成品的整个开发链的竞争力。 我们经常开展密切的研发合作,并始终以最终用户为中心。

北欧工程服务专注于为北欧地区的汽车、能源、工业和生命科学行业提供工程服务。国际工程服务专注于为各个地区市场提供产品开发服务:英国、巴西和印度,尤其是汽车行业。

产品信息

Semcon提供产品信息方面的服务和完整解决方案。 这包括信息的制作和发布。信息将以适当的方式提供给用户,这在今天意味着更为频繁地通过动画和移动应用等数字化解决方案进行发布。

对先进的产品和系统而言,产品信息的重要性与日俱增。 现代产品信息必须满足用户的一切需求,无论是推广或销售产品,还是产品快速入门以及理解和使用产品。 它还包括为客户服务和故障排除、正确备件的订购或高效执行维修保养提供便利。

Get in touch with this guy

Business areas
Select language
Share this page on

Breadth gives Semcon a unique edge.

Deep knowledge of users, design and technology across all product development areas is what makes Semcon unique – and gives customers better control and quality. Semcon provides innovative engineering services and product information solutions – from ideas and concepts to technological developments and user support.

Engineering services

Semcon’s activities in the field of engineering services helps customers develop products, systems and facilities that strengthen competitiveness through innovative solutions for the entire development chain, from requirement studies to the finished product. We often work in close collaboration with research, and always with the end user as the focus.

Engineering Services Nordic provides engineering services focused on the automotive, energy, industrial and life science industries in the Nordic region. Engineering Services Germany provides engineering services for customers in German industries, particularly the automotive industry. Engineering Services International works with services in product development in each geographic market: Great Britain, Brazil and India, particularly in the automotive industry.

Product information

Semcon offers services and complete solutions in product information. This includes both information production and distribution. The information is made available in an appropriate manner for the user – which today means more frequent distribution via digital solutions, such as animations and mobile apps.

The importance of product information for advanced products and systems is increasing. Modern product information must meet the user’s every need, whether it is about promoting or selling a product, or quickly getting started and understanding and using a product. It also includes facilitating customer service and troubleshooting, the ordering of the right spare parts or efficiently carrying out repairs and maintenance.

Olof Christensson
President, Engineering Services Nordic
+46 (0)705 13 36 08

Johan Ekener
President, Product Information
+46 (0)73 684 06 83